Guildford:
Worplesdon Parish, Churches of St Alban’s and St Mary’s: www.worplesdonparish.com
St Mary’s Church, Ash Vale: http://ash-vale.org.uk/Home.aspx
Catholic Cluster Parishes, Guildford (St Josephs, St Pius, St Mary’s, St Edward’s): www.guildfordcatholicchurches.co.uk
United Reformed Church, Guildford: www.guildfordurc.org.uk
Guildford Methodist Circuit: www.guildfordmethodistcircuit.org.uk
Burpham Church: www.burphamchurch.org.uk
Holy Angels Church, Ash: www.holyangelsash.org
Our Lady of Sorrows, Effingham: www.ourladyofsorrows.org.uk

Guildford Synagogue: www.guildfordjewish.com

Surrey Heath:
St Lawrence and St Saviours Church, Chobham www.chobhamchurch.co.uk
Heatherside Church, Camberley: www.heathersidechurch.org.uk
St Peter’s and St Francis, Frimley Parish: www.frimleyparish.org.uk
Camberley and Bagshot Catholic Parish: www.cbparish.co.uk
Camberley Mosque: www.camberleymosque.co.uk

Elmbridge:
St Erconwald’s Catholic Church, Walton on Thames: www.sterconwalds.org.uk
Sacred Heart Parish, Cobham: www.shpcobham.com
Church of the Holy Name, Esher: www.holynameesher.org.uk
All Saints Catholic Church, Hersham: www.dabnet.org/parishes/Parishes/H/hershamsurrey.htm
St Barnabas, Molesey: www.dabnet.org/parishes/Parishes/K-M/moleseysurrey.htm
Our Lady of Lourdes, Thames Ditton: www.olchurch.org.uk
Christ the Prince of Peace: www.cpp.org.uk
The Parish of Esher (Christ Church with St George’s, West End): www.esher.org

North West Surrey Synagogue: www.nwss.org.uk

 

Woking:
Shah Jahan Mosque, Woking: www.shahjahanmosque.org.uk
St Hugh of Lincoln Catholic Church: www.sthughoflincoln.org
Our Lady Help of Christians, West Byfleet: www.ourladyswb.org
St Dunstan’s Catholic Church, Woking: www.st-dunstans.org
Christ Church, Woking: www.christchurchwoking.org
Parish of Wisley with Pyrford: www.wisleywithpyrford.org/main.htm
St Mary the Virgin, Horsell: www.stmarys-horsell.org.uk
The Coign Church, Woking: www.coign.org
Woking Vineyard Church: www.wokingvineyard.org
New Life Church, Old Woking: www.newlifechurch.org.uk
St Mary of Bethany, Woking: www.stmaryofbethany.org.uk
St Paul’s Church, Woking: stpaulswoking.org.uk
United Reformed Church, Woking: www.wokingurc.org.uk
St John’s, Woking: www.stjohnswoking.org.uk
Cavalry Church, Woking: www.calvarywoking.com

Knaphill Buddhist Temple: www.watphradhammakayalondon.co.uk

Waverley:
St Peter and St Paul’s Church, Ewhurst: www.saintpeterandsaintpaulewhurst.org.uk
Shamley Green: www.shamleygreen.net
Busbridge and Hambledon Church: www.bhcgodalming.org
Farnham Methodist Church: www.faralt.org/farnham
Hale Methodist Church: www.faralt.org/hale
Cranleigh and Bramley Catholic Church: www.rcchurchcranleighbramley.org.uk
The Catholic Parish of Haslemere: www.catholichaslemere.com
St Joan of Arc Catholic Church, Farnham: www.stjoanofarcfarnham.co.uk
St Edward’s Parish, Godalming: www.stedmundgodalming.btck.co.uk

Mole Valey:
Harvest Community Church, Dorking: www.harvestchurchdorking.org.uk
Parish of Headley with Box Hill: www.headleyboxhillchurches.org.uk
St Michaels Catholic Church, Ashtead: www.stmichaelashtead.org.uk
St Joseph’s Catholic Church, Dorking: www.sjcc.org.uk
Catholic Church of Our Lady and St Peter, Leatherhead: www.leatherheadcatholics.org.uk
St Michael’s Church, Betchworth: www.stmichaelsbetchworth.net
St Giles’ and St George’s, Ashtead: www.sgsgashtead.com
Dorking Quakers: www.dorking.quaker.eu.org

Runnymede:
Holy Family, Addlestone: www.dabnet.org/parishes/Parishes/A-B/addlestonesurrey.htm
St Anne, Chertsey: www.dabnet.org/parishes/Parishes/C/chertseysurrey.htm
The Assumption of Our Lady, Englefield Green: www.dabnet.org/parishes/Parishes/D-E/englefieldgreensurrey.htm

Epsom and Ewell:
St Josephs Catholic Church, Epsom: www.st-josephs-epsom.org.uk
St Clement’s, Ewell: www.stclementsewell.org.uk/welcome.htm

Reigate and Banstead:
St Ann’s Catholic Church, Banstead: www.stannsbanstead.org.uk
or http://www.stannsbanstead.org.uk/Groups/177956/St_Anns_Banstead.aspx
English Martyes Catholic Church, Horley: www.dabnet.org/parishes/Parishes/H/horleysurrey
Parish of the Nativity of the Lord (St Joseph’s, redhill. The Holy family, Reigate. St Teresa’s of the Child Jesus, Merstham): www.thenativityofthelord.org.uk/home/mass_times.html
St John the Evangelist, Tadworth: www.dabnet.org/parishes/Parishes/T-U/tadworthsurrey.htm
St John The Evangelist, Redhill: www.stjohnsredhill.org.uk
St Pauls, Banstead: http://www.stpaulschurchnork.org.uk/welcome.htm

Tandridge:
Sacred Heart Church, Caterham: www.sacred-heart.co.uk
St Bernard Catholic Church, Lingfield: www.dabnet.org/parishes/Parishes/K-M/lingfieldsurrey.htm

Spelthorne:
Ashford and Staines Community Centre, Asford: www.ascc.uk.com

Staines and District Synagogue: www.staines-synagogue.org.uk